StarGates Return

Once again, the topic is coming up a lot in my little life. Consider first this thoughtful video that was posted on the Above Top Secret discussion of Stargate, which by the way has over 35,ooo replies, so I’m not the only one going down this rabbit hole!

I was prompted to pursue this topic again after giving it a rest because this subject came up in two different ways in less than 24 hours, which is usually a sign I’d better start paying attention.

One alert came in the form of a response to my previous post, https://weewarrior.wordpress.com/2008/03/08/modern-stargates/

This comment was posted from Chad in Michigan

I wrote a book on Stargate Detroit! If interested in checking out an article on it or the book(The Mystical”Mitten)check out www.chadstuemke.com

I did. I was pretty damn interesting. He’s been picking up the cues and being brave enough to ask the questions. I was pretty thrilled. Here’s a great find he made in Michigan (who’d thunk, eh?)

Then I stumbled on an audio lecture that was a real bell ringer. Have no idea who the lady is  giving the presentation, just found the link on a forum called “The Real History of the Earth” or something like that. I was pretty quickly hooked by her expose of the vast intergalactic soap opera our planet has been involved in (gossip columnist of the overlords?) and the fact that it (and we) have been subjected to pretty harsh treatment by some of the biggest bullies of the galaxy.

Not the first time I have heard this theory, or course, we’ve all read our Zacharia Stitchen I’m sure.  I had my first taste of it in Doris Lessing’s book “Shikasta” which my antropology professor gave me back in the 80s as a gift when my first child was born. That book jerked my reality pretty severely, and I was upset with the idea that our planet was being purposefully shielded from the benefits of universal oneness (described as SOWF…Source of WE Feeling). But it’s just a novel, right? I tried reading it again lately and it felt more like a textbook! If only I’d taken it a bit more seriously then, I might have figured this out a long time ago. But, that’s how we learn and grow!

Another book came to mind as I listened to her rather rational explanation of the games played on us by Metatron tales about wormholes and phantom worlds and ESPEICALLY the role of Lyra in the debacle. I was strongly reminded of the series from Phillip Pullman, “His Dark Materials.” I’ll spare you my thoughtful analysis, but if you have read and considered those fascinating books, prepare to be blown away by the analogies to his story you find her referencing…especially the bit about the angels role in all this…

Another book that sprang to mind a few times was the Harry Potter series. Especially the bit about SEVEN being the number of the current matrix. Lots of 7’s in that series, withVoldermort’s creation of the seven hoarcruxes, one of which was Harry himself.

 

Anyway, the link to the audio files are here:

http://www.selftransform.net/EarthInfo/EarthHistory1Metatronics.MP3

http://www.selftransform.net/EarthInfo/EarthHistory2Wesadeks.MP3

http://www.selftransform.net/EarthInfo/EarthHistory3.MP3

http://www.selftransform.net/EarthInfo/EarthHistory4.MP3

Really interesting stuff, would definitely shift our paradigm all to shit if we had a few of those stargates activated! I’m ready, how bout you?

~ by weewarrior on April 24, 2009.

3 Responses to “StarGates Return”

  1. […] Weewarrior’s Weblog placed an interesting blog post on StarGates ReturnHere’s a brief overviewOnce again, the topic is coming up a lot in my little life. Consider first this thoughtful video that was posted on the Above Top Secret discussion of Stargate, which by the way has over 35,ooo replies, so I’m not the only one going down this rabbit hole! I was prompted to pursue this topic again after giving it a rest because this subject came up in two different ways in less than 24 hours, which is usually a sign I’d better start paying attention. One alert came in the form of a […]

  2. Wee Warrior
    Great blog! I’m glad you found some of the Stargate Detroit stuff of interest. Being many others have shown interest I started my own blog and thought you might like to check it out. http://www.divineportal.blogspot.com (Gate Keeper). I want to post it on the syynchromystics page but have yet to figure it out. Any suggestions? Best wishes…..Chad

  3. daba harry potter

Leave a Reply

 
